top of page

Who We Are

MA3grassroots is a movement of the people. Founded by Massachusetts Peace Action, MA3grassroots is seeking coalition members to endorse representative democracy through grassroots mobilization and education. Please sign up to our mailing list to stay informed of upcoming candidate speaking events and project updates.

Who your candidates are (links to campaign website)

Seeking Democratic Nomination

Jeff Ballinger

Alexandra Chandler

Abhijit "Beej" Das

Rufus Gifford

Leonard Golder (no website found)

Barbara L'Italien

Dan Koh 

Bopha Malone

Juana Matias

Lori Trahan

Seeking Republican Nomination

Rick Green

Seeking Independent Nomination

David Richmond (no website found)

Mike Mullin (no website found)

Towns of the 3rd District

  • Acton

  • Andover

  • Ashburnham

  • Ashby

  • Ayer

  • Berlin

  • Bolton

  • Boxborough

  • Carlisle

  • Chelmsford

  • Clinton

  • Concord

  • Dracut

  • Dunstable

  • Fitchburg

  • Gardner

  • Groton

  • Harvard

  • Haverhill

  • Hudson

  • Lancaster

  • Lawrence

  • Littleton

  • Lowell

  • Lunenburg

  • Marlborough

  • Maynard

  • Methuen Town

  • Pepperell

  • Shirley

  • Stow

  • Sudbury

  • Townsend

  • Tyngsborough

  • Westford

  • Westminster

  • Winchendon

bottom of page